Классная работа 11.05.22

Выпишите из текста синонимы данных слов и словосочетаний.

Гостили – посетили, невестили
весь (день) – целый день
найдём – разыщем
нам стало страшно – мы стали боятся
плакать – реветь, рыдать

Составьте и запишите предложения из данных слов.

  1. в, день, мама, ушли, тётя, первый, и, магазин, в.

В первый день тетя и мама ушли в магазин.

2. пришли, на, станцию, мы, по, спустились, лестнице, и, под, землёй, поехали.

Мы пришли на станцию, спустились по лестнице и поеьали под землей.

3. стали, ездить, мы, станциям, по.

Мы стали ездить по станциям.

Project «Music in my life»

I like listening music too much. I don’t have favorite genre of music. I like different genres. I dislike rabiz, it is tasteless music for me. I don’t like singing and I think I am not a good singer. I can concentrate on other things when you I am listening to music, but whatever it is. I can play music instruments. That is piano and guitar. I play the piano better than the guitar, but I like to play the guitar more.

My playlist and my favorite songs

The Living Tombstone – Ordinary Life
The Bidding – Tally Hall (speed up)
Sickick – Mind Games
Rex Orange Country – What about me
Phantogram – Black out days (Future Island remix)
One T + Cool T – The Magic Key
Gorilaz – Clint Eastwood
Dove Cameron – Boyfriend
Aaron Smith – dancin (krono remix)
Vance Joy – Riptide
Encanto soundtrack – We don’t talk about Bruno
Knock on my door soundtrack – Romantik
ПОЛМАТЕРИ – Ярче Звезд
Нервы – я не хочу без тебя спать

I don’t remember where I hear this songs first, but mostly it was in youtube, malls and in tik tok.

My parents listen to almost the same genre of music as I do, but a lot of the songs that I like they don’t like.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started