Ինքնաստուգում

1. Նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական, ժխտական։

They go to the cinema every Sunday. Do they go to the cinema every Sunday? They don’t go to the cinema every Sunday

It is a very funny fairy tale. Is it a very funny fairy tale? It isn’t a very funny fairy tale.

I listen to music in the evenings. Do I listen to music in the evenings? I don’t listen to music in the evenings.

She tells an interesting story. Does she tell an interesting story? She doesn’t tell an interesting story.

They are dancing. Are they dancing? They aren’t dancing.

The dog barks. Does the dog bark? The dog doesn’t bark.

2. Տեղադրեք՝am, is, are,was were

It is your fault.

I am good at Maths.

Yesterday it was your birthday.

He is my best friend. 

There are many books on the table.

She was very beautiful many years ago.

We are watching TV now.

We were students 10 years ago.

3.Ընտրեք ճիշտ տարբերակը։

I am /tall, taller/ than my sister. I am taller than my sister.

She is /more, the most beautiful/ girl. She is the most beautiful girl.

Your room is /the most comfortable, more comfortable/ than my room. You room is more comfortable than my room.

Cats are /bigger, the bihgest/ than mice. Cats are bigger than mice.

She is /kinder, the kindest/ woman in the world. She is the kindest woman in the world.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started